Conference Committees

International scientific committee

  • Stamatis Boyatzis, Department of Conservation of Antiquities and Works of Art, TEI of Athens, GR
  • Georgios Karagiannis, Ormylia Foundation Art Diagnosis Centre, GR
  • Suzanne Quillen Lomax, National Gallery of Art, Washington, US
  • Marta Maier, University of Buenos Aires, Barcelona, AR
  • Costanza Miliani, National Research Council, Institute of Molecular Science and Technologies (CNR-ISTM), Perugia, IT
  • Richard Newman, Museum of Fine Arts Boston, Boston, US
  • Marcello Picollo, Institute of Applied Physics “Nello Carrara”, Sesto Fiorentino, IT
  • Boris Pretzel, Victoria and Albert Museum, London, UK
  • Beth Price, Philadelphia Museum of Art, Philadelphia, US
  • Sophia Sotiropoulou, Ormylia Foundation Art Diagnosis Centre, GR
  • Manfred Schreiner, Academy of Fine Arts Vienna, Vienna, AT
  • David Thickett, English Heritage, London, UK

Local organising committee

Chair: Sophia Sotiropoulou
Members: Georgios Karagiannis, Sofia Reppou